Loading Events

« All Events

Toddler Explorer Club

July 25 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Thursday in May, June and July from 10-11 a.m.
$10

Book Now

Meet & Explore with New Friends!

Each Thursday in May, June and July, the Toddler Explorer Club will meet to learn something new about spring and summer! Our time together will include activities with games and songs and movement, a craft and a take-home activity. This is a monthly event that happens weekly during the month of May, June and July from 10-11 a.m.  Class fee is $10/week and this class is best for kids ages 1-5, but all little kiddos are welcome!

Thursday, May 2 – Flower Power

Thursday, May 9 – Somewhere Over the Rainbow

Thursday, May 16 – The Little Raindrop

Thursday, May 23 – Wormin’ Around

Thursday, May 30 – Butterfly, Butterfly!

Thursday, June 6 – Swimming in the Ocean

Thursday, June 13 – Playing on the Beach

Thursday, June 20 – Fishing at the Pond

Thursday, June 27 – A Night of Camping

Thursday, July 11 – Visit the Farm

Thursday, July 18 – Hiking Thru the Jungle

Thursday, July 25 – Picnic in the Park

Details

Date:
July 25
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Cost:
$10
Event Tags:
, ,

Venue

5075 South Union St
South Bloomfield, OH 43103 United States
Phone:
740-601-5995